Harvey City Council

Ann Adams–Mayor
Serves on Board of Adjustments, Finance, JDA, Personnel, Police, Disaster Readiness, Harvey Building Development, CVB and Harvey Area Community Foundation

325 Clark Ave
Harvey, ND 58341

701-324-2604 work harveychamber@gondtc.com


Bob Weninger- Council Member
Serves on Board of Adjustments, Finance, Personnel, Planning & Zoning/Building and Grounds, Public Works, Disaster Rediness
509 Adams Ave.
Harvey, ND 58341



Melissa Anderson–Council Member
Serves on the JDA & Public Works Committee

1017 Jill Ave
Harvey, ND 58341
701-324-2190 home



Milo Baltrusch – Council Member

Serves on JDA, Police Committee, Planning & Zoning/Buildings and Grounds, and Harvey Building Development

1502 Garfield St
Harvey, ND 58341

701-324-4107 home 701-324-2104



Donnie Hoepfer– Council Member
Serves on Rec Board, Planning and Zoning/Building & Grounds/Tree & ADA Committee

543 Judy Blvd.

Harvey, ND 58341


Rick Eckart – Council Member
Serves on Airport Authority, Board of Adjustments, JDA and Public Works

904 Alder Ave.
Harvey, ND 58341


Shelley Svoboda– Council Member
Serves on Convention and Visitor's Bureau and the Rec Board

701 Judy Blvd
Harvey, ND 58341


Copyright 2014 Harvey, ND - All Rights Reserved
Site designed and hosted by NDTC.
City of Harvey on FacebookConnect with us on Facebook