Board Members:

Board Members Are:



Ann Adams - Harvey Chamber of Commerce - Mayor - 701-324-2604

Linda Knudtson - Harvey City Council

Collette Hertz - Lonetree Special Education

Donne English - Double E Designs

Amber Ziegler - Service Drug

Amy Felchle - Northern Family Wellness & Chiropractic

Edie Schell - The Herald Press

























Copyright 2014 Harvey, ND - All Rights Reserved
Site designed and hosted by NDTC.
City of Harvey on FacebookConnect with us on Facebook