Board of Directors:

Chairperson - Linda Knutson


Melissa Anderson- City Council

Milo Baltrusch - City Council


Chad Friese - Citizen










Terry Hinrichs - Citizen

Rick Eckart - City Council
















Paul Gunderson- Interim Job Development Director
























Copyright 2014 Harvey, ND - All Rights Reserved
Site designed and hosted by NDTC.
City of Harvey on FacebookConnect with us on Facebook